Berlin

Monbijoupark

Mitte

How to get there

Beautiful park in the middle of Berlin, right next to the Spree.

Address

Oranienburger Straße 20, 10178 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Tue
17
Wed
18
Thu
19
Fri
20
Sat
21
Sun
22
Mon
23

Tuesday, September 17

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, September 16

Tuesday, September 17

Sunday, September 22

Monday, September 23

Tuesday, September 24

Sunday, September 29

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 1

Sunday, October 6

Monday, October 7