Alicja

I like motivated people and help them to cross the line. The most exciting thing is to see how much they like you before workout, hate you during the workout and love you after :)

Want to schedule a personal training session with Alicja?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Alicja

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25
Mon
26
Tue
27

Wednesday, August 21

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, August 26

Tuesday, August 27

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, September 3

Monday, September 9

Tuesday, September 10

Monday, September 16

Tuesday, September 17

Monday, September 23

Tuesday, September 24