Barcelona

Passeig Maritim

Barceloneta

How to get there

Passeig Maritim is located on the peninsula in front of Parc de la Barceloneta, next to Hospital del Mar and is easily reached by bus and Metro L4 (Barceloneta). We train on the right side, just after the outdoor training area. Walk down the beach and our large cargo bike and workout station will be waiting for you.

Address

Passeig Maritim, 08003 Barcelona

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Sat
24
Sun
25
Mon
26
Tue
27
Wed
28
Thu
29
Fri
30

Saturday, August 24

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Sunday, August 25

Tuesday, August 27

Thursday, August 29

Sunday, September 1

Tuesday, September 3

Thursday, September 5

Sunday, September 8

Tuesday, September 10

Thursday, September 12

Sunday, September 15