Berlin

Hallesches Tor

Kreuzberg

How to get there

We train at the location marked on the map. Watch out for our orange cargo bikes and a lot of sports equipment ;-)

Address

Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Tue
17
Wed
18
Thu
19
Fri
20
Sat
21
Sun
22
Mon
23

Tuesday, September 17

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Thursday, September 19

Friday, September 20

Thursday, September 26

Friday, September 27

Thursday, October 3

Thursday, October 10

Thursday, October 17

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, October 31

Thursday, November 7