Berlin

Rudolfplatz

Friedrichshain

How to get there

Rudolfplatz is small park in Friedrichshain. You can easily reach it via the S-Bahn station Berlin Ostkreuz.

Address

Rudolfplatz, 10245 Berlin Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Tue
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21

Tuesday, October 15

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, October 14

Tuesday, October 15

Wednesday, October 16

Thursday, October 17

Sunday, October 20

Monday, October 21

Tuesday, October 22

Wednesday, October 23

Thursday, October 24

Sunday, October 27