Berlin

Rudolfplatz

Friedrichshain

How to get there

Rudolfplatz is small park in Friedrichshain. You can easily reach it via the S-Bahn station Berlin Ostkreuz.

Address

Rudolfplatz, 10245 Berlin Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Wed
20
Thu
21
Fri
22
Sat
23
Sun
24
Mon
25
Tue
26

Wednesday, November 20

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Tuesday, November 19

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Sunday, November 24

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Thursday, December 5

Friday, December 6

Sunday, December 8

Thursday, December 12