Berlin

Waldeckpark

Kreuzberg

How to get there

Waldeckpark is located in Kreuzberg and can be reached by Tram (Checkpoint Charlie) or Bus (M29, Waldeckpark). The park can be entered via Oranienstraße. Just look out for sports equipment and a big bike.

Address

Oranienstraße 120, 10969 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Mon
19
Tue
20
Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25

Monday, August 19

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, August 19

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 22

Monday, August 26

Tuesday, August 27

Wednesday, August 28

Thursday, August 29

Monday, September 2

Tuesday, September 3