Berlin

Mauerpark/Falkplatz

Prenzlauer Berg

How to get there

Our workouts take place in Falkplatz, which is a small park located at the northern end of Mauerpark

Address

Am Falkplatz 1, 10437 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Mon
27
Tue
28
Wed
29
Thu
30
Fri
31
Sat
1
Sun
2

Monday, January 27

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Wednesday, January 29

Thursday, January 30

Friday, January 31

Sunday, February 2

Monday, February 3

Tuesday, February 4

Wednesday, February 5

Thursday, February 6

Friday, February 7

Sunday, February 9