Berlin

Tempelhof/Bosepark

Tempelhof

How to get there

We train in Bosepark, which can be reached via the U-Bahn stop Alt-Tempelhof.

Address

Bosestraße 6, 12103 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Mon
27
Tue
28
Wed
29
Thu
30
Fri
31
Sat
1
Sun
2

Monday, January 27

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Saturday, February 1

Saturday, February 8

Saturday, February 15

Saturday, February 22

Saturday, February 29

Saturday, March 7

Saturday, March 14

Saturday, March 21

Saturday, March 28

Saturday, April 4