Berlin

Boxhagener Platz

Friedrichshain

How to get there

Beautiful small park in Friedrichshain.

Address

Grünbergerstraße 77, 10245 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Thu
18
Fri
19
Sat
20
Sun
21
Mon
22
Tue
23
Wed
24

Thursday, July 18

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Wednesday, July 17

Sunday, July 21

Tuesday, July 23

Thursday, July 25

Sunday, July 28

Monday, July 29

Wednesday, July 31

Sunday, August 4

Monday, August 5

Wednesday, August 7