Berlin

Fritz-Schloß-Park/Moabit

Wedding

How to get there

Fritz-Schloß-Park is located in the westberlinian district Moabit, just off Rathenower Straße. The closest U-Bahn station is Berlin Hbf, the closest busstop is Turmstraße/Rathenower Straße. The training takes place in the middle of the park, next to the stadium.

Address

Turmstraße 2, 10559 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Mon
19
Tue
20
Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25

Monday, August 19

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, August 19

Wednesday, August 21

Monday, August 26

Wednesday, August 28

Monday, September 2

Wednesday, September 4

Monday, September 9

Wednesday, September 11

Monday, September 16

Wednesday, September 18