Berlin

Volkspark Wilmersdorf

Wilmersdorf

How to get there

Address

Am Volkspark 45, 10715 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Tue
17
Wed
18
Thu
19
Fri
20
Sat
21
Sun
22
Mon
23

Tuesday, September 17

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, September 16

Wednesday, September 18

Monday, September 23

Wednesday, September 25

Monday, September 30

Wednesday, October 2

Monday, October 7

Wednesday, October 9

Monday, October 14

Wednesday, October 16