Berlin

Volkspark Wilmersdorf

Wilmersdorf

How to get there

Address

Am Volkspark 45, 10715 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Wed
20
Thu
21
Fri
22
Sat
23
Sun
24
Mon
25
Tue
26

Wednesday, November 20

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Wednesday, November 20

Monday, November 25

Wednesday, November 27

Monday, December 2

Wednesday, December 4

Monday, December 9

Wednesday, December 11

Monday, December 16

Wednesday, December 18

Monday, December 23