Berlin

Teutoburger Platz

Prenzlauer Berg

How to get there

Teutoburger Platz is a small park in the heart of Berlins Prenzlauer Berg. It can be easily reached via U-Bahn stop Senefelderplatz.

Address

Templiner Str. 10, 10119 Berlin Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Sun
17
Mon
18
Tue
19
Wed
20
Thu
21
Fri
22
Sat
23

Sunday, November 17

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Monday, November 25

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27

Thursday, November 28

Monday, December 2

Tuesday, December 3