Berlin

Teutoburger Platz

Prenzlauer Berg

How to get there

Teutoburger Platz is a small park in the heart of Berlins Prenzlauer Berg. It can be easily reached via U-Bahn stop Senefelderplatz.

Address

Templiner Str. 10, 10119 Berlin Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Tue
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21

Tuesday, October 15

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Thursday, October 17

Monday, October 21

Thursday, October 24

Monday, October 28

Thursday, October 31

Monday, November 4

Thursday, November 7

Monday, November 11

Thursday, November 14

Monday, November 18