Berlin

Hasenheide

Neukölln

How to get there

We train at the Volkspark Hasenheid, close to the U-Bahn stop Boddinstraße.

Address

Hasenheide 106, 12049 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25
Mon
26
Tue
27

Wednesday, August 21

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Tuesday, August 20

Wednesday, August 21

Sunday, August 25

Tuesday, August 27

Wednesday, August 28

Sunday, September 1

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

Sunday, September 8

Tuesday, September 10