Berlin

Hasenheide

Neukölln

How to get there

We train at the Volkspark Hasenheid, close to the U-Bahn stop Boddinstraße.

Address

Hasenheide 106, 12049 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Tue
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21

Tuesday, October 15

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Wednesday, October 16

Sunday, October 20

Monday, October 21

Wednesday, October 23

Sunday, October 27

Monday, October 28

Wednesday, October 30

Sunday, November 3

Monday, November 4

Wednesday, November 6