Berlin

Hasenheide

Neukölln

How to get there

We train at the Volkspark Hasenheid, close to the U-Bahn stop Boddinstraße.

Address

Hasenheide 106, 12049 Berlin

Upcoming Workouts

Coaches

Workout Type

Wed
20
Thu
21
Fri
22
Sat
23
Sun
24
Mon
25
Tue
26

Wednesday, November 20

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Sunday, November 24

Monday, November 25

Wednesday, November 27

Thursday, November 28

Sunday, December 1

Monday, December 2

Wednesday, December 4

Thursday, December 5