Alexandra

I offer Pilates, Barre, Vinyasa Yoga and Functional Training to increase strenght&flexibility. Depending on goals, I'd like to combine those techniques, to get the most benefits out of training. I've started to teach Pilates 6 years ago, then developed my own Barre concept for Lagoa in Berlin and taught that at the same time was working in a Fitness Studio and discovered Functional Training while I was giving PTs and giving Bodywork classes. To develop further I went to India where I got my TTC for Ashtanga/Vinyasa and after to Australia for a Certificate 3 in Fitness.

Want to schedule a personal training session with Alexandra ?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Alexandra

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Thu
5
Fri
6
Sat
7
Sun
8
Mon
9
Tue
10
Wed
11

Thursday, December 5

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Friday, December 6

Thursday, December 12

Friday, December 13

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Thursday, January 2

Friday, January 3

Thursday, January 9