Elena

Elena is an experienced HIIT and yoga coach that, obviously depending on the class, will either push you to the limit or slow you down and bring you into your comfort zone ;)

Want to schedule a personal training session with Elena?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Elena

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25
Mon
26
Tue
27

Wednesday, August 21

Thursday, August 22

Tuesday, August 27

Wednesday, August 28

Thursday, August 29

Tuesday, September 3

Wednesday, September 4

Thursday, September 5

Tuesday, September 10

Wednesday, September 11