Emily

Emily has been around the world teaching fitness because she is passionate about staying fit while having fun. After experiencing first hand how much exercise can improve not only your physical health but your confidence as well, she knew she wanted to share it with others. Falling in love firstly with indoor cycling, she has now also discovered the thrill of HIIT classes. She loves the comradery and the motivation that is brought into each class that helps push you to new limits. Be ready to be encouraged, to break a sweat, and achieve goals you might not have even imagined possible.

Want to schedule a personal training session with Emily?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Emily

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Thu
5
Fri
6
Sat
7
Sun
8
Mon
9
Tue
10
Wed
11

Thursday, December 5

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Sunday, December 8

Tuesday, December 10

Wednesday, December 11

Sunday, December 15

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Sunday, December 22

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Sunday, December 29