Rachael

I am a qualified personal trainer and sports enthusiast with a background in high performance sport. I believe that limits are there to be pushed and will provide a challenging and motivating environment to allow you to excel through exercise. Join me for a workout that guarantees sweat, success and smiles :)

Want to schedule a personal training session with Rachael?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Rachael

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Fri
10
Sat
11
Sun
12
Mon
13
Tue
14
Wed
15
Thu
16

Friday, April 10

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, April 20

Monday, April 27

Monday, May 4

Monday, May 11

Monday, May 18

Monday, May 25

Monday, June 1

Monday, June 8

Monday, June 15

Monday, June 22