Felix

Felix is focused on functional movements and training, mobility, as well as heavy weight training as an overall foundation.

Want to schedule a personal training session with Felix?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Felix

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Mon
30
Tue
31
Wed
1
Thu
2
Fri
3
Sat
4
Sun
5

Monday, March 30

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Saturday, April 11

Saturday, April 18

Saturday, April 25

Saturday, May 2

Saturday, May 9

Saturday, May 16

Saturday, May 23

Saturday, May 30

Saturday, June 6

Saturday, June 13