Felix

Felix is focused on functional movements and training, mobility, as well as heavy weight training as an overall foundation.

Want to schedule a personal training session with Felix?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Felix

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25
Mon
26
Tue
27

Wednesday, August 21

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Saturday, August 24

Wednesday, August 28

Saturday, August 31

Wednesday, September 4

Saturday, September 7

Wednesday, September 11

Saturday, September 14

Wednesday, September 18

Saturday, September 21

Wednesday, September 25