Felix

Felix is focused on functional movements and training, mobility, as well as heavy weight training as an overall foundation.

Want to schedule a personal training session with Felix?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Felix

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Tue
15
Wed
16
Thu
17
Fri
18
Sat
19
Sun
20
Mon
21

Tuesday, October 15

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Wednesday, October 16

Saturday, October 19

Wednesday, October 23

Saturday, October 26

Wednesday, October 30

Saturday, November 2

Wednesday, November 6

Saturday, November 9

Wednesday, November 13

Saturday, November 16