Emanuele

I love movement, and I see it as celebration of Life. It feels great to help out people to do something good and meaningful to change like trying to get fit, reach their physical goals and gain longevity.

Want to schedule a personal training session with Emanuele?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Emanuele

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Sat
25
Sun
26
Mon
27
Tue
28
Wed
29
Thu
30
Fri
31

Saturday, January 25

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Monday, January 27

Wednesday, January 29

Friday, January 31

Monday, February 3

Wednesday, February 5

Friday, February 7

Monday, February 10

Wednesday, February 12

Friday, February 14

Monday, February 17