Marlon

Originally from performance basketball Marlon studied Sportscience and got passionate strength & conditioning and rehabilitation coach. His philosophy consists of bringing together various disciplines including animal moves, callisthenics, yoga, functional training and power lifting. He will push you to your limits always focused on bringing your health to a higher level. Now let’s kick ass and have fun!

Want to schedule a personal training session with Marlon?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Marlon

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25
Mon
26
Tue
27

Wednesday, August 21

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Thursday, August 22

Thursday, August 29

Thursday, September 12

Monday, September 16

Thursday, September 19

Monday, September 23

Thursday, September 26

Monday, September 30

Thursday, October 3

Monday, October 7