Claire

As a dancer her whole life, she has always loved being active and sporty. With performance in mind, she loves to motivate people and sees them work hard to reach their fitness goals. She gets excited to feel the energy brought to every session and work in this ever changing and upbeat industry.

Want to schedule a personal training session with Claire?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Claire

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Tue
17
Wed
18
Thu
19
Fri
20
Sat
21
Sun
22
Mon
23

Tuesday, September 17

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Thursday, September 19

Thursday, September 26

Thursday, October 3

Thursday, October 10

Thursday, October 17

Thursday, October 24

Thursday, October 31

Thursday, November 7

Thursday, November 14

Thursday, November 21