Lauren

Lauren is a former US national competitor in figure skating and current professional figure skater, performing in shows worldwide. She has been teaching skating for 15 years. She is a certified RYT 200hr yoga instructor, since 2015.Also, Lauren has been sharing her HIIT workouts for two years now.

Want to schedule a personal training session with Lauren?

Send a request

Upcoming workouts with Lauren

Indoor/Outdoor

Districts

Workout Type

Wed
21
Thu
22
Fri
23
Sat
24
Sun
25
Mon
26
Tue
27

Wednesday, August 21

No sessions today. See future workouts below.

Tuesday, August 27

Tuesday, September 3

Tuesday, September 10

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, September 24

Tuesday, October 1

Tuesday, October 8

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, October 22

Tuesday, October 29